®
Film, TV and Fun.
Sci Fi

HOME > Sci Fi

search poster link

The Best Sci-Fi movies/TV/Books from 2024 and previous years. Escape to different worlds and the future. Sci-Fi movies expand your mind and we could be headed for these possible worlds.

Film
N/A Corrective Measures: Bruce Willis is back! The film is set in a ruthless maximum-security... corrective-measures N/A Moonshot: Zach Braff is back! In this movie a woman searches for her boyfriend in Mars.... moonshot N/A Under Another Sky: This film is a Sci-Fi futuristic world adventure. The great cast includes:... under-another-sky N/A The Sea Beast: This film is about a legendary sea monster hunter. Then a young girl stows... the-sea-beast N/A Mars 2080: This movie is about how Earth experiences climate change and people are... mars-2080 N/A Slumberland: This movie is about how a young girl searches for her missing father in a... slumberland N/A Alien Planet: In this movie two alien scecies are at odds. But they must reconcile their... alien-planet N/A Artificial Selection: In this movie Artificial Intelligence exists. Will it aid human evolution or... artificial-selection N/A Blade Runner 2089: The next chapter of the intriguing and exciting Blade Runner movie series.... blade-runner-2089 N/A Ice Moon Rising: The protagonist is Elliot Drexler. He spends twenty years in a cryogenic... ice-moon-rising N/A Skate God: This movie is about a skateboarder. It is set in a Dystopian future. The... skate-god N/A Transformers 2022: This is the next exciting installment of the Transformers franchise. The... transformers-2022 N/A Aquaman 2: Sequel to the popular Aquaman movie. The full cast includes: Amber Heard as... aquaman-2 N/A Black Panther 2: This movie is the sequel to the 2018 Marvel film "Black Panther". The great... black-panther-2 N/A Secret Headquarters: Owen Wilson is back! Charlie Kincaid discovers hidden headquarters under his... secret-headquarters N/A Distant: Zachary Quinto is back! This interesting film is about an Asteroid miner who... distant N/A The Mothership: Halle Berry is back! A woman's husband mysteriously vanishes from their rural... the-mothership N/A Easter Egg: This movie is about how seven genetically engineered girls wake up to find... easter-egg N/A Crimes Of The Future: This movie describes a not too distant world where there are synthetic... crimes-of-the-future N/A Beneath: This film is about a marine diver looking for the wreckage of a missing... beneath N/A Aurora: This film is about a female astronaut that monitors solar storms that may harm... aurora N/A John Wick Chapter 4: The 4th chapter of the John Wick saga. The super cast includes: Keanu Reeves... john-wick-chapter-4 N/A Avatar 2: This movie is the sequel to Avatar. The plot is unknown. The great cast... avatar-2 N/A Thor Love And Thunder: Chris Hemsworth is back! This movie is the sequel to "Thor: Ragnarok". It is... thor-love-and-thunder N/A Fast And Furious 10: The plot for this movie is unknown. Plot unknown. It is the tenth and final... fast-and-furious-10 N/A They Cloned Tyrone: Jamie Foxx is back! An unlikely trio go on a mystery caper. The awesome cast... they-cloned-tyrone N/A I Am Mortal: Sean Gunn is back! This movie is Sci-fi action and it's set in a future city.... i-am-mortal N/A Time Rewind: The story revolves around a man that must uncover his own past to find his... time-rewind N/A O2: Melanie Laurent is back! In this movie a woman wakes up in a cryogenic... O2 N/A Zone 414: Guy Pearce is back! This movie is set in a near future where there is a colony... zone-414 N/A Stowaway: Anna Kendrick is back! This movie is about a stowaway on a mission to Mars.... stowaway N/A Final Frequency: This movie is about a ph.D student that uncovers unusual seismic activity in... final-frequency N/A Snake Eyes G I Joe Origins: This movie is a G.I. Joe spin-off. It is centered around the character of... snake-eyes-g-i-joe-origins N/A A Quiet Place Part 2: The Abbott family now face a dangerous outside world. They have to go on a... a-quiet-place-part-2 N/A Jurassic World Dominion: The next thrilling chapter in the Jurassic World series. The great cast... jurassic-world-dominion N/A Black Adam: This movie is a spin-off of the movie "Shazam!". The main protagonist is... black-adam N/A Nine Days: This is the story of an isolated man who conducts a series of interviews... nine-days N/A The Suicide Squad 2: The plot of this movie is unknown. The super cast includes: Margot Robbie as... the-suicide-squad-2 N/A Space Jam 2: This sequel is about how NBA superstar LeBron James teams up with Bugs Bunny... space-jam-2 N/A Bios: This movie is set in a post-apocalyptic earth. A robot is built to protect... bios N/A Micronauts: The plot of this movie is unknown. Review Coming... micronauts N/A The Boss Baby 2: The movie for this plot is unknown. The cast so far is: Alec Baldwin as... the-boss-baby-2 N/A The Eternals: The movie is about the the Eternals which are a race of immortal beings.... the-eternals N/A Godzilla Vs Kong: The huge Kong meets the dangerous Godzilla. One of them will become the King... godzilla-vs-kong N/A Chaos Walking: This movie is about a dystopian world. In this world there are no women and... chaos-walking N/A Dont Look Up: This movie is about a pair of astronomers. They attempt to warn everyone on... dont-look-up N/A The Tomorrow War: This movie is about a man who has to fight in a future war. The fate of the... the-tomorrow-war N/A Monster Hunter: This movie is about how Lt. Artemis and her soldiers are transported to a... monster-hunter N/A Occupation Rain Fall: Temuera Morrison is back! This movie is set 2 years after an intergalactic... occupation-rain-fall N/A Breach: Bruce Willis is back! A man is about to be a father. This junior mechanic... breach N/A Reminiscence: This movie begins with a scientist discovering a way to relive your past. He... reminiscence N/A Infinite: This movie is about a man that has hallucinations. These hallucinations are... infinite N/A Black Widow: The beautiful Scarlett Johansson is back! This movies tells the story of... black-widow N/A Dune: This movies is an adaptation of a science fiction novel by Frank Herbert. It... dune 7.5 Tom And Jerry: This movie is an adaption of the Hanna-Barbera cartoon Tom and Jerry. It's... tom-and-jerry 8.6 Bill And Ted Face The Music: Bill and Ted have saved the universe in their time-traveling adventures. The... bill-and-ted-face-the-music N/A Only: This movie describes the event of a comet landing and releasing a mysterious... only N/A The Photograph: This movie is about several intertwining love stories. These stories are set... the-photograph N/A The New Mutants: This movie is about five young mutants. They learn their abilities. They are... the-new-mutants N/A Deadpool 3: This movie is about another group in the X-Men universe, the X-Force. The... deadpool-3 N/A Green Lantern Corps: This movie is about a group of humans who join the Green Lantern Corps. This... green-lantern-corps N/A Free Guy: This film has an exciting premise. A bank teller discovers that he's... free-guy N/A The Wave: This movie is about an insurance lawyer. He parties hard one night and takes... the-wave N/A Little Joe: Alice is a senior plant breeder at a corporation. The company is developing... little-joe N/A Furia: Riddick finally finds his home planet. But he is in for a surprise! Stars... furia N/A Riot Girls: Note: The "Riot Girls" Movie Amazon Content was not available. We used a... riot-girls N/A Captive State: It's been a decade after an occupation by extra-terrestrials. It is set a... captive-state N/A Boss Level: This movie is about a retired special forces officer. On the day of his... boss-level N/A Fast Color: A woman finds out she has superhuman abilities. She is forced to go on the... fast-color N/A Gemini Man: An old hitman must battle a a younger clone of himself. The great cast... gemini-man 7.9 Ad Astra: Astronaut Roy McBride (played by the reliable Brad Pitt) travels to the... ad-astra 7.0 Men In Black International: This is the fourth movie in The Men in Black series. The Men in Black have... men-in-black-international 6.9 Dark Phoenix: Jean Grey (played by the beautiful Sophie Turner) obtains incredible powers... dark-phoenix 6.8 Godzilla King Of The Monsters: Monarch is a zoological agency. They face off against a battery of huge... godzilla-king-of-the-monsters 7.5 Little: A woman (Regina Hall as Jordan Sanders) undergoes a physical transformation... little 7.4 Avengers End Game: In the previous Avengers Endgame Thanos wipes out half of all life in the... avengers-end-game 7.2 Shazam: A streetwise foster kid can become adult superhero Shazam! by shouting the... shazam 7.8 Captain Marvel: Carol Danvers (played by the beautiful Brie Larson) is Captain Marvel.... captain-marvel N/A Alita Battle Angel: This movie uncovers the truth of how a young cyborg woman (played by Rosa... alita-battle-angel N/A See You Yesterday: CJ and Sebastian are best friends. They build a pair of time machines. They... see-you-yesterday N/A I Am Mother: This movie is about a teenage girl that is raised in an underground... i-am-mother N/A Clara: This movie is about how an astronomer and an artist form a friendship which... clara N/A Crossbreed: This movie is set in the near future. The plot revolves around the President... crossbreed N/A Alien Warfare: This movie describes how a team of Navy Seals investigates an area which is... alien-warfare 7.5 Aqua Man: Arthur Curry / Aquaman (played by the talented Jason Momoa) was a highlight... aqua-man N/A Reign Of The Supermen: Superman dies. Several new beigns/people are possible successors. The super... reign-of-the-supermen N/A Star Wars The Rise Of Skywalker: This movie is the conclusion of the latest "Star Wars" trilogy. The plot is... star-wars-the-rise-of-skywalker N/A Spider Man Into The Spider Verse: The plot is unknown at this stage. This movie stars: Jake Johnson as Peter... spider-man-into-the-spider-verse N/A Future World: In a Dystopian Future World a young boy must find a cure for his dying... future-world 7.8 The Predator: The previous Predator movies were very suspenseful with innovative thrilling... the-predator 8.0 The Meg: Jason Stratham Vs a Big Shark, I'd pay to see that! Jonas Taylor (played by... the-meg N/A A X L: A.X.L. is the code name for a top-secret robotic dog. He's on the loose and... A-X-L 8.2 Solo A Star Wars Story: Han Solo was one of the most iconic characters in the Star Wars franchise!... solo-a-star-wars-story N/A Scorched Earth: A bounty hunter named Attica Gage (played by the beautiful and talented... scorched-earth N/A Solis: Troy Holloway (played by Steven Ogg) wakes up and is trapped in a drifting... solis 8.1 Star Wars The Last Jedi:The first shot is the classic text "A long time ago in a galaxy far far away".... star-wars-the-last-jedi 7.9 Guardians Of The Galaxy Vol 2: It starts with the Marvel Studios Intro Graphics which is always cool. Kurt... guardians-of-the-galaxy-vol-2 7.0 Passengers: Great first shot. The space ship design was innovative. I've never seen a... passengers 7.5 Rogue 1 A Star Wars Story: As always for a Star Wars film, the opening shot was captivating. What a... rogue-1-a-star-wars-story 7.5 Startrek Beyond: With Sci Fi movies, the soundtrack is always critical. This is where this... startrek-beyond 7.0 Independence Day Resurgence: I can now say I enjoy this franchise. The Independence Day movies are funny.... independence-day-resurgence 7.5 Star Wars The Force Awakens: The Star Wars franchise has always been filled with interesting characters.... star-wars-the-force-awakens 7.5 The Martian: The plot of The Martian is innovative. A manned mission to Mars results in an... the-martian 8.0 Interstellar: Two words.. "Christopher Nolan". I could have left the review at that but... interstellar 7.5 Star Trek 2009: J.j. Abrams did something special here. This movie is totally different in... star-trek-2009
TV
N/A Star Trek Starfleet Academy: We follow the Starfleet Academy through their adventures across the galaxy.... star-trek-starfleet-academy N/A The Walking Dead Summit: THis story begins with the love story between Rick and Michonne. The world... the-walking-dead-summit N/A The Threat: This adventure sci-fi story is set among the stars. Cast:... the-threat N/A The Ark: This story is about the remaining crew of a spacecraft known as "Ark One".... the-ark N/A The Rig: This story is about a group of workers on a remote Scottish oil rig. They... the-rig N/A Andor: This series is a prequel to" Star Wars: Rogue One". It describes the life of... andor N/A Obi Wan Kenobi: This TV Series is a stand-alone spinoff from the Star Wars franchise... obi-wan-kenobi N/A Severance: Mark is one of a team of office workers whose memories have been surgically... severance N/A Star Trek Strange New Worlds: This series is a prequel to "Star Trek: The Original Series". The crew of... star-trek-strange-new-worlds N/A The Man Who Fell To Earth: This series describes the life of an alien who arrives on Earth. It is also... the-man-who-fell-to-earth N/A Time Girl: This series follows the adventure of a time travelling girl. Cast:... time-girl N/A Interstellar Ranger Commence: Hope Griffin joins an elite school in space to train to become an... interstellar-ranger-commence N/A Shadow: This series is about a superhero that protects us from local and... shadow N/A The Peripheral: This TV Series is set in the future. Technology has subtly altered society.... the-peripheral N/A The Device: A team of scientists change a frequency in the universe that changes... the-device N/A Halo: Cast: Pablo Schreiber as Master Chief 9 episodes 2021, Shabana Azmi as... halo N/A Star Trek Prodigy: This series starts with a group of teenagers stealing a derelict Starfleet... star-trek-prodigy N/A Foundation: This series decribes the lives of humans scattered on planets throughout the... foundation N/A Solos: This series includes seven character-driven stories. Each character has their... solos N/A Debris: A destroyed alien spacecraft is affecting humankind. Two agents investigate,... debris N/A Made For Love: A young woman ends her marriage to a tech billionaire and goes on the run.... made-for-love N/A The Book Of Boba Fett: This series is a spin-off of "The Mandalorian". It stars Temeura Morrison as... the-book-of-boba-fett N/A Y The Last Man: This series is set in a post-apocalyptic world. Y is the last surviving man... y-the-last-man N/A Marvel Studios Legends: The series describes the adventures of the individual characters from the... marvel-studios-legends 6.0 Avenue 5: This series describes the life and times of Space Captain Ryan Clark of the... avenue-5 7.2 Snowpiercer: This series is set in a dystopian world that is a frozen wasteland. There... snowpiercer 9.3 Cosmos Possible Worlds: This series follows the successful "Cosmos: A Spacetime Odyssey" with Neil... cosmos-possible-worlds 6.8 Away: The main protagonist is an American astronaut. She leaves her husband and... away 7.3 Brave New World: This series is a TV adaptation of Aldous Huxley's popuar book. It is set in... brave-new-world 6.6 Ghost In The Shell Sac 2045: This series describes how a mercenary unit (former members of Japan's elite... ghost-in-the-shell-sac-2045 8.5 The Mandalorian: This series is about the adventures of a lone bounty hunter. It is set in... the-mandalorian 8.2 Years And Years: This interesting series is about a busy family from Manchester. It takes an... years-and-years 7.5 Living With Yourself: This series is a about a man who undergoes a new treatment to improve... living-with-yourself 7.2 Roswell New Mexico: This series is set in a town where aliens have super abilities. These aliens... roswell-new-mexico 6.5 Another Life: This series is about Astronaut Niko Breckenridge and her young crew. They... another-life 7.4 Lost In Space: The Robinson family crash lands on an alien planet. They struggle to survive... lost-in-space 8.2 Altered Carbon: This series is set in the future. In this future human consciousness can be... altered-carbon 8.5 The Orville: This series is about an exploratory space ship that leaves earth. The space... the-orville N/A Black Lightning: The protagonist is an african american school principal that turns into a... black-lightning 8.5 Westworld: This series is set in the near future. This world also has a unique past. In... westworld 8.0 Travelers: This series is set hundreds of years from now. The surviving humans find out... travelers 8.3 The Expanse: This series describes the lives of a police detective in the asteroid belt,... the-expanse 7.5 The Magicians: A group of people get recruited to a secretive academy. They discover that... the-magicians 7.2 Defiance: This series is about life in the city called Defiance. It is set in the not... defiance 7.8 Lost Girl: This is the story of Bo, a supernatural being. She belongs to a clan and she... lost-girl 7.4 Stargate Universe: Soldiers and Civilians are trapped on an old spaceship. They are located... stargate-universe 8.2 Fringe: This series is about an FBI agent who has to work with an unstable scientist... fringe 7.8 Terminator The Sarah Conner Chronicles: These events are set after Terminator 2: Judgment Day (1991). Sarah Connor... terminator-the-sarah-conner-chronicles 7.3 Heroes: This series is about normal people that find out that they have super... heroes 8.9 Firefly: This series is set 500 years in the future. A crew in a small spacecraft... firefly 7.2 The Dead Zone: Johnny Smith was in coma for six years. He wakes up finding his fiance... the-dead-zone 8.2 Futurama: This series is about Philip J. Fry, a pizza delivery boy. He is accidentally... futurama 7.3 Roswell: This series describes the lives of three alien/human hybrids. They have... roswell 7.5 3rd Rock From The Sun: This series is about a group of aliens are sent to Earth. They disguise... 3rd-rock-from-the-sun 7.5 The Cape: This series describes the lives a team of NASA Astronauts. It is set at the... the-cape 7.6 Sliders: This series is about a boy genius. Him and his comrades have the ability to... sliders 7.5 Startrek Voyager: This series is about a Starfleet ship that wants to travel back home. The... startrek-voyager 6.7 Earth 2: Colonists crash-land on an alien planet. They go through adventures. They... earth-2 6.5 Robocop: RoboCop is a cybernetic policeman that has the body and some memories of the... robocop 7.4 Sea Quest 2032: This series is set in the early 21st century. By that stage mankind has... sea-quest-2032 8.3 Red Dwarf: The adventures of the last human alive and his friends. The crew is stranded... red-dwarf 8.6 Star Trek The Next Generation: This series is set 100 years after Captain Kirk's 5-year mission. It tells... star-trek-the-next-generation 6.8 Starman: An alien returns to Earth in human form. He reunites with his Earth son. They... starman 7.6 Alf: A furry comedic alien comes somehow manages to introduce himself and live... alf 7.9 Voyagers: A member of a league of time travelers and a boy travel through time. Their... voyagers 7.8 Greatest American Hero: A teacher becomes a superhero using a special alien suit. He has to master... greatest-american-hero 7.8 Galactica 1980: The Battlestar Galactica finally arrives on Earth. They have to improve the... galactica-1980

Books